FLEET STREET

2018

August 16, Thursday, The Greenery Sports Bar and Grill, Walnut Creek, CA
July 28, Saturday, Private Party, Holllister, CA
July 19, Thursday, Red Hat Sports Bar, Concord, CA
June 24, Sunday, VW Car Show, Fairfield, CA
June 9, Saturday, NuRays Dive Bar, Martinez, CA
June 2, Saturday, Chucks Corner, Pinole
May 12, Saturday, Art, Beer, and Wine Walk, Concord, CA
May 10, Thursday, Red Hat Sports Bar, Concord, CA
May 2, Wednesday, Off the Grid, Pleasant Hill, CA
April 28, Saturday, HIPPS benefit, San Jose, CA
April 20, Friday, Kesler's Lounge, Vallejo
April 7, Saturday, Chucks Corner, Pinole, CA
March 23, Friday, Kesler's Lounge, Vallejo, CA
March 8, Thursday, Red Hat Sports Bar, Concord, CA
March 7, Wednesday, Off the Grid, El Cerrito
January 20, Saturday, Red Hat Sports Bar, Concord, CA.
January 13, Saturday, Kesler's Lounge, Vallejo, CA

2017:

December 31, Sunday New Year's Eve, Nu-Rays, Martinez,CA 
December 13, Wednesday, Off The Grid, El Cerrit0
December 6, Wednesday, Off The Grid, Pleasant Hill, CA
November 11, Saturday, Castro Valley Light Parade 2 hours on Castro Valley Blvd
November 10, Friday, Kesler's Lounge Vallejo

November 4, Saturday, Red Hat, Concord, Birthday party

September 23, Saturday, Kesler's Lounge, Vallejo, CA  Fleet Street Returns To Kesler's Lounge

September 22, Friday, Coast Guard Island – Alameda, CA - Private party

September 21, Thursday,  PRESIDIO TWILIGHT  –   Golden Gate National Recreation Area, San Francisco, CA 

September 16, Saturday,  FIESTA - All Saints Church, Hayward, CA

September 15, Friday, OZCAT Radio, Vallejo, CA

September 13, Wednesday, El Cerrito, CA  Off the Grid

September 9, Saturday, Castro Valley, CA  Fall Festival

August 24, Thursday, 9pm - 1am, Red Hat, Concord, CA 
August 5, Saturday, the Barn, Sacramento, CA 
August 4, Friday, 6pm - 8pm, Off the Grid, Pittsburg, CA 
July 28, Friday, 9pm - 1am, Kesler's Lounge, Vallejo, CA 
July 4,  Tuesday, 6pm - 10pm, Marina Market, Martinez, CA 
May 26, Friday, 8pm - 10pm, Fort Mason Off the Grid, San Francisco,  CA 
May 25, Thursday, 9pm - 1am, Red Hat Lounge, Concord, CA 
June 16, Friday, 6:30pm- 8pm, Off the Grid, Pittsburg, CA
June 3, Saturday, 12n - 3pm, Relay for Life, Pleasant Hill, CA 
July 4, Tuesday, 11am - 3pm, Diablo Valley Ranch, Clayton, CA 
January 27, Friday,  = Toots Tavern, Crockett, CA
2016;
April 1, Satruday, Kesler's Lounge, Vallejo, CA 
May 11, Thursday, Steve Sage DVC Alumni Celebration, Todos Santos Plaza,,, Concord, CA
April 6, Monday, Todos Santos Plaza - Off the Grid, Concord, CA 
May 13, Saturday, Host Vinnies Bar and Grill stage for the AAUW Concord Art, Wine & Beer Walk, Concord, CA 
May 19, Friday, Concord Senior Center, Concord, CA   (not open to the public)
November 3, Thursday - Red Hat Sports Bar, Concord, CA 
November 25, Friday - Vinnie's Bar & Grill - Concord, CA  /Benefit for Guitars not Guns 
November 27, Sunday,Vinnie's Bar & Grill - Concord, CA  /Benefit for Toys for Tots
October 28, Friday- Wild Idol Saloon, Byron, CA 
September 3, Saturday - Eden Night Live, Hayward, CA 
September 10, Saturday - Seafood & Music Festival, Pittsburg, CA   
September 24, Saturday - Walnut Festival, Walnut Creek, CA  
October 8, Saturday - NuRays Dive Bar, Martinez, CA  
July 4, Monday - Ferry Street, Martinez, CA 
July 23, Saturday - Eden Night Live - Hayward, CA 
August 12, Friday - Red House  - Walnut Creek, CA 
August 19, Friday - Red Hat - Concord, CA